Directorio Actualizado: 12/11/13

Dr. Daniel Octavio Valdez Delgadillo
Dr. Daniel Octavio Valdez Delgadillo Director 5-66-42-25 Ext. 102 danielvaldez@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Roberto Villa González
Lic. Roberto Villa González Subdirector 5-66-42-25 Ext. 103 rvilla@uabc.edu.mx
M.C.P. Elizabeth García Espinoza
M.C.P. Elizabeth García Espinoza Administradora 5-66-42-25 Ext. 105 eligarcia@uabc.edu.mx
Ing. Lourdes Leticia Chávez Álvarez
Ing. Lourdes Leticia Chávez Álvarez Laboratorio de Cómputo 5-66-42-25 Ext. 132 lourdeschavez@uabc.edu.mx
MTIC. Lorenzo Omar  Martínez González
MTIC. Lorenzo Omar Martínez González Laboratorio de Cómputo 5-66-42-25 Ext. 132 omar2007@uabc.edu.mx
Psic. Iván Hernández Barba
Psic. Iván Hernández Barba Departamento Psicopedagógico ivan_barba@uabc.edu.mx
Dra. María Aurora Lacavex Berumen
Dra. María Aurora Lacavex Berumen Coordinadora de Derecho Social 5-66-42-25 Ext. 162 axevacal@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Jesus Rodriguez Cebreros
Dr. Jesus Rodriguez Cebreros Coordinador de Tutorías 5-66-42-25
Mtra. Alicia Vicente Rodríguez
Mtra. Alicia Vicente Rodríguez Coordinadora de Formación Básica alicia_v@uabc.edu.mx

Mtro. Juan Pablo Venegas Contreras
Mtro. Juan Pablo Venegas Contreras Coordinador de Posgrado E Investigacón 566-42-25 Ext.44025 jpvenegas@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Evangelina Flores Preciado
Mtra. Evangelina Flores Preciado Coordinadora Etapa Disciplinaria/Terminal eflores@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. María Erika Cárdenas Briseño
Mtra. María Erika Cárdenas Briseño Coordinadora de Educación Continua 5-66-42-25 Ext. 188 erikajus@uabc.edu.mx

Lic. José Guadalupe García Guzmán
Lic. José Guadalupe García Guzmán Coordinador de Biblioteca 5-66-42-25 Ext.149 garcia.jose@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Beatriz Juárez Marmolejo
Mtra. Beatriz Juárez Marmolejo Coordinador Del Bufete Jurídico 5-56-94-37 bufete.juridico.uabc@live.com

Mtro Jorge Humberto Vargas Ramírez
Mtro Jorge Humberto Vargas Ramírez Coordinador de Prácticas Profesionales 5-66-42-25 Ext.44012 jvargas@uabc.edu.mx

Descargar directorio telefónico completo