Directorio Actualizado: 04/06/14

Dr. Daniel Octavio Valdez Delgadillo
Dr. Daniel Octavio Valdez Delgadillo Director 841-82-31 Ext. 44000 danielvaldez@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Roberto Villa González
Lic. Roberto Villa González Subdirector 841-82-31 Ext. 44003 rvilla@uabc.edu.mx
M.C.P. Elizabeth García Espinoza
M.C.P. Elizabeth García Espinoza Administradora 841-82-31 Ext. 44004 eligarcia@uabc.edu.mx
Ing. Lourdes Leticia Chávez Álvarez
Ing. Lourdes Leticia Chávez Álvarez Laboratorio de Cómputo 841-82-31 Ext. 44020 lourdeschavez@uabc.edu.mx
MTIC. Lorenzo Omar  Martínez González
MTIC. Lorenzo Omar Martínez González Laboratorio de Cómputo 841-82-31 Ext. 44021 omar2007@uabc.edu.mx
Psic. Iván Hernández Barba
Psic. Iván Hernández Barba Departamento Psicopedagógico 841-82-31 ext. 44053 ivan_barba@uabc.edu.mx
Dra. María Aurora Lacavex Berumen
Dra. María Aurora Lacavex Berumen Coordinadora de Derecho Social 841-82-31 Ext. 44033 axevacal@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Jesus Rodriguez Cebreros
Dr. Jesus Rodriguez Cebreros Coordinador de Tutorías 841-82-31 ext. 44037
Mtra. Alicia Vicente Rodríguez
Mtra. Alicia Vicente Rodríguez Coordinadora de Formación Básica 841-82-31 Ext. 44049 alicia_v@uabc.edu.mx

Mtro. Juan Pablo Venegas Contreras
Mtro. Juan Pablo Venegas Contreras Coordinador de Posgrado E Investigacón 841-82-31 Ext.44025 jpvenegas@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Evangelina Flores Preciado
Mtra. Evangelina Flores Preciado Coordinadora Etapa Disciplinaria/Terminal 841-82-31 Ext. 44045 eflores@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. María Erika Cárdenas Briseño
Mtra. María Erika Cárdenas Briseño Coordinadora de Educación Continua 841-82-31 Ext. 44046 erikajus@uabc.edu.mx

Lic. José Guadalupe García Guzmán
Lic. José Guadalupe García Guzmán Coordinador de Biblioteca 841-82-31 Ext. 44023 garcia.jose@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Beatriz Juárez Marmolejo
Mtra. Beatriz Juárez Marmolejo Coordinador Del Bufete Jurídico 5-56-94-37 bufete.juridico.uabc@live.com

Mtro Jorge Humberto Vargas Ramírez
Mtro Jorge Humberto Vargas Ramírez Coordinador de Prácticas Profesionales 841-82-31 Ext.44012 jvargas@uabc.edu.mx

Descargar directorio telefónico completo